FREE SOUNDTRACK MUSIC - Royalty Free Music for Video...

Free Soundtrack Music is a system for soundtrack music composers to post their music online for royalty free licensing to video producers. ALL of the music in this online library are available for royalty free use in films, videos, video games, YouTube videos or other digital multimedia productions. ALSO: The recordings labeled as "FREE" can be used without any payment of licensing fees provided that the composer or producer name(s) and the URL (web address) of this web site are included in the "credits" section of your production as described in the licensing terms. Tracks labeled as "1 credit" can be downloaded and licensed with the purchase of credits.

Example selections from the F.S.M Royalty Free Music Library:

  • Track Name: Smile / Length: 2:27 / Status: 1-credit
  • Composer: Ilya Truhanov
  • Description: Sunny and positive-thinking music useful for any video project with an enthusiastic and upbeat theme. Will get the ball rolling for whatever project is meant to be uplifting and motivational...
  • Preview:
  • More music by Ilya Truhanov
  • Search for similar music by category or keyword: happiness, upbeat, breezy...
  • Search for similar music by color association: Bright, cheerul and youthful music

  • Track Name: Bureau of Sneaky Suspicions / Length: 4:07 / Status: 1-credit
  • Composer: C.P.Bryan
  • Description: An electronic jazz mystery tour which cycles through several phases. Starting with a slow traditional upright jazz bass and mellow piano then speeding up with electronic rhythms topped by a smoky saxophone. Good background music in a video production where you may want to return to a similar melodic theme but with varying intensities and tempos....
  • Preview:
  • More music by C.P.Bryan
  • Search for similar music by category or keyword: intrigue, tension, electronica, lounge...
  • Search for similar music by color association: Romantic, sensual and beautiful music

  • Track Name: Silly Game / Length: 1:56 / Status: FREE
  • Composer: Arif_Banto
  • Description: A synth bass groove with silly scale. Soundtrack for the ridiculous. Would work well as video game music background or theme music for a cartoon...
  • Preview:
  • More music by Arif_Banto
  • Search for similar music by category or keyword: whimsical, cartoon, peppy...
  • Search for similar music by color association: Energetic, hopeful and inspirational music

Search example music listing pages by soundtrack composer or recording artist name:
Aleksandra Siemieniuk, Arif_Banto, C.P.Bryan, Daniel Brown, Enrico Altavilla, Francis V, Fresh_sound, IAMBRAHMS, Ilya Truhanov, Joerg Schnitzler, John Bannister, Lowther_and_Bryan, Mike Vekris, MINTSAUCE, Noisy Oyster, Olah Beats, Rick Dickert, Rob Belfiore, Serge Quadrado, Sergey Rybytskyy, Stargazer Jazz, Stephen Graf, Steve Lowther, Steve O'Connell

There are a large number of music search demonstration pages for F.S.M. visitors - check out the full listing here: Music Search Keywords and Categories Page

Having problems previewing the music listed on this page? If you have an older brower, you can use the FLASH VERSION of this site.

July 13, 2018: New video on the YouTube Video Showcase Page is a sampler of Electronic Atmospheres from the F.S.M library. Video Producers: If you want to share a video which you have made using music from this service, send the YouTube link to

For more information about the Free Soundtrack Music System, check out the "User Guide" or "Frequently Asked Questions".

For technical support or general inquiries, email All music listed is © copyrighted by the composer or producer indicated in each track's description. FSM System © 2008-2018 C.P.Bryan for InterAnnex Web Applications.